Nicole Hofmeister

Nicole Hofmeister


Bereichsleitung (M.A.)

n.hofmeister@konzept.ag
07141 6828-18
Andreas Bürgstein

Andreas Bürgstein


Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH)

a.buergstein@konzept.ag
07141 6828-13
Ursula Pillmann

Ursula Pillmann


Erwachsenenbildung/Weiterbildung (M.A.)

u.pillmann@konzept.ag
07141 6828-233

Stefanie Haumann


Dipl.-Päd.

s.haumann@konzept.ag
07141 6828-16

Günter Herrmann


Systemische Beratung (M.A.)

g.herrmann@konzept.ag
07141 6828-19

Andreas Gerstner


Dipl.-Päd.

a.gerstner@konzept.ag
07141 6828-14

Stefanie Gerstlauer


Bildungswissenschaft (B.A.)

s.gerstlauer@konzept.ag
07141 6828-19

Dilan Dogan


Sozialpädagogin (B.A.)

d.dogan@konzept.ag
07141 6828-16
abH-Team